mrblogAlthough no Mr. or Ms. Blog exists really, after being away for a while, I felt the need for a shout-out. The image is of Mr. Blog who resides at a Korean blog service offered by Naver (NHN). I was also welcomed by a surge in view stats leading to the post on Deli Spice. I’m sorry to those who came for the lyrics to “Chau Chau” but did not find them. It’s a little late, and what’s below is my unofficial version, but I hope it adds to the post.

I stumbled upon this web page which offers a version better than mine.

너의 목소리가 들려.. 너의 목소리가 들려..
I hear your voice.. I hear your voice

너의 목소리가 들려.. 너의 목소리가 들려..
I hear your voice.. I hear your voice

아무리 애를 쓰고 막아보려 하는데도
I try so hard, try to stop

아무리 애를 쓰고 막아보려 하는데도
I try so hard, try to stop

너의 목소리가 들려 너의 목소리가 들려
I hear your voice / I hear your voice

