A seductive listen by Park So-hee from February 2016. It suits the fast-approaching summer weather. This song was presented and released as part of Park’s senior project at Hanyang Women’s University. I wasn’t able to find any other information unfortunately. No YouTube video either. I’ve linked the Naver page that contains the video – it’s only a preview, however, due to access issues. I’ve included my translation of the lyrics. The woman in this song is indeed an adorable seductress.

Preview of 1, 2, 3, 4 by Park So-hee

With the delicacy I use to paint my lips ruby red
I picture us going out together
Considering the two of us together,
Somewhat perfect and somewhat mysterious
I burst out laughing

The fact that you’re so unique in whatever you do
Makes you so seriously hot
Please give me your sweet love
Carry me away with your love

1, 2, 3, 4, Come closer step by step
Let us lock our eyes, my lover
1, 2, 3, 4, Come closer quietly
Take me in your arms gently

My heart once calm
Jumps at the sight of you
Blindly I shift my head, looking up and down
But you don’t even move an inch

Even though I close my eyes
I’m blinded by your afterimage
You pretend like you don’t care
But you let on a smile at me

